Before Starting

Plan to do the Transformation during a 10 day period when you can get a good night’s rest every night.

2 – 3 days prior to starting your Transformation, omit dairy, processed foods and meat from your diet. 3 – 5 days prior omit coffee to avoid withdrawal symptoms.

Get started with a positive mental attitude, “I can and I will.”

Make sure to have some approved Flex Foods/Beverages on hand (see list on page 7), you’ll need up to 3 per day.

Text the word “transformation” to 55678 (USA) or 70734 (Canada) the day before starting to receive daily inspirational messages from David Sandoval and members of our Purium Celebrity Team.

Enter the schedule into your phone, set alerts to keep you on track.

Take your “Before” photo, weigh and measure yourself (chest, waist & hips).

Enter to win a free Detox-a-Vacation for yourself and 5 of your friends at David Sandoval’s Native Springs Oasis Retreat www.transformationenrollment.com – just need to lose 5 lbs / 3 inches to qualify.

Join us on Facebook at facebook.com/groups/itstartswith10days/ – share your commitment

Join Support Calls Monday – Friday at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM HT. Dial (712) 432-7658, enter pin code 7873#.

Advertisements